Dienstleistungen > RMI Anmeldung

RMI Anmeldung

Das ePortal für Reparatur- und Wartungsinformationen (RMI) von VDL Bus & Coach stellt alle Informationen bereit, die Sie für Reparatur- und Wartungsarbeiten an Fahrzeugen von VDL Bus & Coach benötigen (gemäß Euro-6-Verordnung EU 595-2009).

Der Zugriff auf das VDL Bus & Coach ePortal mit den Reparatur- und Wartungsinformationen erfordert eine Anmeldung. Die RMI-Systeme werden auf Abonnementbasis (Wochen-, Monats- oder Jahresabonnement) angeboten und können per VDL Bus & Coach RMI Anmeldeformular erworben werden.

Nach Eingang des ausgefüllten RMI-Anmeldeformulars bei VDL Bus & Coach erhalten Sie eine Rechnung für das gewählte Abonnement. Wenn der fällige Rechnungsbetrag entrichtet wurde, werden ein Benutzername und Kennwort generiert.

Abo-Pakete:
Ein-Wochen-Abonnement: € 100,-
Ein-Monats-Abonnement: € 300,-
Ein-Jahres-Abonnement: € 3.000,-

Sie können ein RMI-Registrierungsformular über documentation@vdlbuscoach.com anfordern.

Services > RMI registration

RMI registration

The VDL Bus & Coach repair and maintenance information ePortal provides you with all the information that you need for repair and maintenance activities on VDL Bus & Coach vehicles, in compliance with the Euro 6 regulation EU 595-2009.

Registration is required for getting access to the VDL Bus & Coach ePortal where you can find the repair and maintenance information. Access to the repair and maintenance information (RMI) is offered in time based subscriptions, per week, per month or per year and can be purchased via the VDL Bus & Coach RMI registration form.

After VDL Bus & Coach has received the completed RMI registration form you will be invoiced for the chosen subscription. As soon as the amount due of the invoice has been paid a username and password will be generated.

Subscription packages:
1 week subscription: € 100,-
1 month subscription: € 300,-
1 year subscription: € 3.000,-

You can request an RMI registration form via documentation@vdlbuscoach.com.